Smart Energy Conference & Exhibition, 2-3 April 2019, ICC Sydney

Conference Program Released

The 2019 Smart Energy Conference and Exhibition will showcase its most impressive line-up of speakers and exhibitors when it returns to Sydney in April.

Register Today!

John Hewson will chair the opening plenary session on the first day.

Followed by an incredible range of speakers including:

  • Australia’s leading finance and investment commentator Alan Kohler;

  • Australian Energy Market Operator chief executive, Audrey Zibelman;

  • Ian Learmonth, Chief Executive, Clean Energy Finance Corporation;

  • Oliver Yates, the leading renewables investor and candidate for the federal seat of Kooyong; and

  • over 100 others.

Victorian Energy Minister Lily D’Ambrosio will headline day 2 of Smart Energy 2019.

Click to View the Program (PDF)

John Hewson AM
John Hewson AM


Audrey Zibelman, AEMO
Audrey Zibelman, CEO, AEMO


Ian Learmonth, CEFC
Ian Learmonth, CEO, CEFC


Lily D'Ambrosio
Lily D'Ambrosio, Minister for Energy, Victoria